Staff Directory

Winnebago ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2016-17

P: (630) 351-3416


first name

Alexander

Armstrong

Baker


Battaglia

Bauer

Blum

Burdi

Carroll

Condra

Conley


Culver

Dahlke


DeGrandchamp

Gessell

Golz

Gutierrez

Hauser

Horberg-Olson

Justman

Kale

Kramer

Kroculick

Kunce

Leach

Lunacek

Mann

McNeil

Modzelewski


Nevins


O'Hern

Oskvarek

Pastore

Pendergast

Pokora

Reece

Rix

Ruge

Scanlan

Schattner

Schulze

Shemmer

Sloan

Smith

Welch

Werkmeister

Westra

Wheeler

Zablocki

Last name

Fabiola

Ruth

Jennifer


Cody

Linda

Monica

Amanda

Linda

Laurie

Rachel


Kourtney

Benjamin


Megan

Julie

Jamie

Sheila

Deb

Vctoria


Pam

Kristine

Caitlin

Teresa

Tracy

Nicole

Stephanie

Laurie

Molly

Beth


Ian


Joanne

Ellen

Mara

Elizabeth

Jon

Laura

Kristin

Jane

Lauren

Jacquie

Katie

Jessica

Paul

Kalissa

Heather

Julia

Kerri

Ryan

Bette

Position
 

Kindergarten

Reading Specialist

Orchestra


Physical Education

Food Service

Nurse

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Psychologist

Specialized Academic Classroom

Early Childhood

Band


5th Grade

Social Worker

5th Grade

Secretary

4th Grade

Resource


3rd Grade

Teacher

2nd Grade

Speech Pathologist

Speech Therapist

Structured Primary

Early Childhood

Food Services

2nd Grade

Occupational Therapist

Band 


1st Grade

ACE

Preschool

EL

Principal

3rd Grade

Early Childhood

Physical Therapist

5th Grade 

Secretary

1st Grade

2nd Grade

4th Grade

Kindergarten

Music

1st Grade

Psychologist

LTA

Librarian

Phone Ext.

551

5041

6238 (MMS)

5071

5208

5281

5371

5411

5061

5311


5251

6231 (MMS)

5141

5021

5291

5402

5201

5241


5351

5261

5121

5952

5561

 

5971

5208

5271

5931


6230 (MMS)

5211

5491

5991

5571

 

5391

5951

5952

5161

5401

5171

5101

5181

5531

5051

5191

6112

5512

5511

email
 

falexander@d15.us

rarmstrong@d15.us

jbaker@d15.us


cbattaglia@d15.us

lbauer@d15.us

mblum@d15.us

aburdi@d15.us

lcarroll@d15.us

lcondra@d15.us

rconley@d15.us


kculver@d15.us

bdahlke@d15.us


mdegrandchamp@d15.us

jgessellD15.us

jgolz@d15.us

sgutierrez@d15.us

dhauser@d15.us

vhorberg@d15.us


pjustman@d15.us

kkale@d15.us

ckramer@d15.us

tkroculick@d15.us

tkunce@d15.us

nleach@d15.us

slunacek@d15.us

 

mmcneil@d15.us

bmodzelewski@d15.us


inevins@d15.us


johern@d15.us

eoskvarek@d15.us

mpastore@d15.us

ependergast@d15.us

jpokora@d15.us

lreece@d15.us

krix@d15.us

jruge@d15.us

lscanlan@d15.us

jschattner@d15.us

kschulze@d15.us

jshemmer@d15.us

psloan@d15.us

ksmith@d15.us

hwelch@d15.us

jwermeister@d15.us

kwestra@d15.us

rwheeler@d15.us

bzablocki@d15.us