Staff Directory

Winnebago elementary

2018-19

P: (630) 351-3416
F: (630) 307-6524


Administration

Name Title ext. Email

Mrs. Shari Lazor Principal 5031 slazor@d15.us
Mrs. Sheila Gutierrez Secretary 5401 sgutierrez@d15.us
Mrs. Shauna Daniele Secretary 5402 sdaniele@d15.us

Instructional Staff (a-z)

Name Title Ext. Email

Ms. Linda Carroll              Fifth Grade       5161          lcarroll@d15.us
Mrs. Kourtney Culver      PK                     5251          kculver@d15.us
Mrs. Stephanie Foerstel  ESP                   5531           sfoerstel@d15.us
Ms. Holly Giglio              Second Grade  5121           hgiglio@d15.us
Mrs. Jaime Golz               Fifth Grade       5291           jgolz@d15.us
Mrs. Deb Hauser              Fourth Grade   5201           dhauser@d15.us
Mrs. Marquerite Hendzel ESP                  5551          mhendzel@d15.us
Ms.  Molly James             Second Grade   5271          mjames@d15.us
Mrs. Pam Justman           Fourth Grade    5351          pjustman@d15.us
Mrs. Kristine Kale           ESP                  5261          kkale@d15.us
Mrs. Stephanie Lutz        ECSC               5971         slutz@d15.us
Ms. Sarosh Meghani       Kindergarten    5331         smeghani@d15.us
Mrs. Joanne O’Hern       First Grade        5211        johern@d15.us
Ms. Laura Reece             Third Grade      5391        lreece@d15.us
Ms. Kristin Rix                ECSE               5951        krix@d15.us
Mrs. Lauren Scanlan       Third Grade       5411        lscanlan@d15.us
Ms. Jill Schultz                First Grade       5171      jschultz@d15.us
Mrs. Katie Schulze          Third Grade      5371         kschulze@d15.us
Mrs. Jessica Shemmer    Second Grade   5101        jshemmer@d15.us
Mr. Paul Sloan                 Fifth Grade       5141      psloan@d15.us
Mrs. Kalissa Smith          Kindergarten     5311        ksmith@d15.us
Mr. Namon Tarpley          Fourth Grade    5181        ntarpley@d15.us
Mrs. Julia Werkmeister    First Grade       5191        jwerkmeister@d15.us

Support Staff (A-Z)

Name                         Title                Ext.          Email

Ms. Kimberly Alston Aide 5951 kalston@d15.us
Mrs. Jen Baker Orchestra jbaker@d15.us
Mr. Cody Battaglia Physical Education 5071 cbattaglia@d15.us
Ms. Linda Brauer Food Service 5208 lbrauer@d15.us
Ms. Gigi Buck Health Aide 5281 gbuck@d15.us
Ms. Laurie Condra Psychologist 5061 lcondra@d15.us
Ms. Stefany Cornejo ESL/Bilingual 5042 scornejo@d15.us
Ms. Kim Cossman OT 5931 kcossman@d15.us
Mr. Ben Dahlke Orchestra/Band bdahlke@d15.us
Ms. Lin Gallucci Aide 5971 lgallucci@d15.us
Mr. Ben Gavina Custodian 5111 bgavina@d15.us
Mrs. Victoria Horberg-Olson Resource 5241 vhorberg@d15.us
Ms. Lauri Kloppke Art 5231 lkloppke@d15.us
Ms. Tina Koch Aide 5331 tkoch@d15.us
Mrs. Caitlin Kramer Reading Specialist 5041 ckramer@d15.us
Ms. Sharon Kreisher Aide 5251 skreisher@d15.us
Ms. Theresa Kroculik Speech Pathologist 5098 tkroculik@d15.us
Ms. Debra Locklear Aide 5951 dlocklear@d15.us
Ms. Robyn Maciejewski Speech Pathologist rmaciejewski@d15.us
Ms. Laurie Mann Food Service 5208 lmann@d15.us
Ms. Kimberlei Matson Aide 5241 kmatson@d15.us
Ms. Cindy McCarty Aide 5951 cmccarty@d15.us
Mr. Thomas Meyer Aide 5311 tmeyer@d15.us
Mrs. Beth Modzelewski OT 5931 bmodzelewski@d15.us
Mrs. Lauren Munich Social Worker 5571 lmunich@d15.us
Mr. Ian Nevins Orchestra/Band inevins@d15.us
Ms. Ellen Oskvarek ACE Math 5491 eoskvarek@d15.us
Ms. Elizabeth Pendergast ESL/Bilingual ependergast@d15.us
Dr. Dana Ruge PT 5931 druge@d15.us
Mr. Aaron Stewart Aide 5331 astewart@d15.us
Mr. Art Villagomez Custodian 5111 avillagomez@d15.us
Mrs. Heather Welch Music 5051 hwelch@d15.us
Mrs. Kerri Westra Psychologist 6170 kwestra@d15.us
Mr. Ryan Wheeler Media Center Assistant 2270 rwheeler@d15.us
Ms. Bette Zablocki Media Center Director 5511 bzablocki@d15.us
Ms. Jayna Zant Social Worker 5571 jzant@d15.us