Staff Directory

Winnebago elementary

2017-18

P: (630) 351-3416
F: (630) 307-6524


a - E

Alexander, Fabiola
Kindergarten
Ext. 5551
falexander@
d15.us

Armstrong, Ruth
Reading Specialist
Ext. 5041
rarmstrong@
d15.us

Baker, Jennifer
Orchestra
Ext. 6238 (MMS)
jbaker@d15.us

Battaglia, Cody
Physical Education
Ext. 5071
cbattaglia@
d15.us

Bauer, Linda
Food Service
Ext. 5208
lbauer@d15.us

Blum, Monica
Nurse
Ext. 5281
mblum@d15.us

Burdi, Amanda
3rd Grade
Ext. 5371
aburdi@d15.us

Carroll, Linda
5th Grade
Ext. 5161
lcarroll@d15.us

Condra, Laurie
Psychologist
Ext. 5061
lcondra@d15.us

Cornejo, 
Stefany

EL
Ext. 5041
scornejo@d15.us

Culver, Kourtney
Early Childhood
Ext. 5251
kculver@d15.us

Dahlke, Benjamin
Band
Ext. 6231 (MMS)
bdahlke@d15.us

Daniele, 
Shauna

Secretary
Ext. 5402
sdaniele@d15.us

DeGrandchamp,
Megan

4th Grade
Ext. 5181
mdegrandchamp@d15.us 

F - l

Foerstel,
Stephanie

3-5th Grade
Ext. 5311
sfoerstel@d15.us

Gesell, Julie
Social Worker
Ext. 5021
jgesell@d15.us

Golz, Jamie
5th Grade
Ext. 5291
jgolz@d15.us

Gutierrez, Sheila
Secretary
Ext. 5401
sgutierrez@
d15.us

Hauser, Deb
4th Grade
Ext. 5201
dhauser@d15.us

Hendzel, 
Marguerite

k-2nd Grade
Ext. 5331
mhendzel@
d15.us

Horberg-Olson, Victoria
Resource
Ext. 5241
vhorberg@
d15.us

James, Molly
2nd Grade
Ext. 5271
mjames@d15.us

Justman, Pam
3rd Grade
Ext. 5351
pjustman@
d15.us

Kale, Kristine
Teacher
Ext. 5261
kkale@d15.us

Kloppke, Lauri
Art
Ext. 5231
lkloppke@d15.us

Kramer, Caitlin
2nd Grade
Ext. 5121
ckramer@d15.us

Kroculick, Teresa
Speech Pathologist
Ext. 5952
tkroculick@
d15.us

Kunce, Tracy
Speech Therapist
Ext. 5541
tkunce@d15.us

Leach, Nicole
Structured Primary
Call Office
nleach@d15.us

Lunacek, Stephanie
Early Childhood
Ext. 5971
slunacek@d15.us

m - r

Mann, Laurie
Food Service
Ext. 5208

Modzelewski, Beth
OT
Ext. 5931
bmodzelewski@
d15.us

Nevins, Ian
Band
Ext. 6230 (MMS)
inevins@d15.us

O'Hern, Joanne
1st Grade
Ext. 5211
johern@d15.us

Oskvarek, Ellen
ACE Math
Ext. 5491
eoskvarek@
d15.us

Pastore, Mara
Preschool
Ext. 5991
mpastore@
d15.us

Pendergast, Elizabeth
EL
Ext. 5571
ependergast@
d15.us

Pokora, Jon
Principal
Call Office
jpokora@d15.us

Reece, Laura
3rd Grade
Ext. 5391
lreece@d15.us

Rix, Kristin
Early Childhood
Ext. 5951
krix@d15.us

Ruge, Jane
Physical Therapist
Ext. 5952
jruge@d15.us

s - z

Scanlan, Lauren
5th Grade
Ext. 5161
lscanlan@d15.us

Schulze, Katie
1st Grade
Ext. 5171
kschulze@d15.us

Shemmer, Jessica
2nd Grade
Ext. 5101
jshemmer@
d15.us

Sloan, Paul
4th Grade
Ext. 5181
psloan@d15.us


Smith, Kalissa
Kindergarten
Ext. 5531
ksmith@d15.us

Welch, Heather
Music
Ext. 5051
hwelch@d15.us

Werkmeister, Julia
1st Grade
Ext. 5191
jwerkmeister@d15.us

Westra, Kerri
Psychologist
Ext. 6112 (MMS)
kwestra@d15.us

Wheeler, Ryan
LTA
Ext. 5512
rwheeler@
d15.us

Zablocki, Bette
Librarian
Ext. 5511
bzablocki@
d15.us

Zant, Jayna
Social Worker
Ext. 5021
jzant@d15.us